Customer Care/Key Contacts


/mwcaoem/s/Photo-InfoPoint.jpg?v=1

CUSTOMER CARE:

GSMA Ltd. (Show organizer) is committed to providing customer care to the highest standards. Our Customer Care Team is specially trained to ensure that you will receive the correct advice and guidance enabling a smooth run up to a very successful event.

Official General Contractor - Freeman has a dedicated Customer Service Team to assist you with any inquiries you may have. If your query falls outside of their responsibility they will then direct you to the correct person who will be able to assist you. 


EXHIBITOR KEY CONTACTS:

Please see below listed Exhibitor key contacts and show's official recommended suppliers:

Click here to access the full list of Exhibition Suppliers.


Other Key Contacts:

Sales Inquiries
+44 2073560616
sales@mwclosangeles.com

Customer Care (show organiser) 
customercare@mwclosangeles.com

Registration Inquiries 
registration@mwclosangeles.com 

Booth Design & Build Approval - Abraxys
mwcla@abraxysglobal.com

Public Relations Inquiries 
press@mwclosangeles.com


EXHIBITOR SERVICE DESKS (ESDs)

For any inquiries onsite or assistance to place any last minute orders please go to your nearest Exhibitor Service Desk. Map with locations coming soon.


Exhibitor Service Desks – Opening Hours

Wednesday, October 16 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 17 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday, October 18 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 19 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 20 8.00am - 5:00pm
Monday, October 21 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 22 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 23 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 24 8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday, October 25 8:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 26 8:00am – 12:00pm



GSMA ONSITE CUSTOMER CARE TEAM (SHOW ORGANISER)

Should you require to speak to GSMA Customer Care team, please contact us at customercare@mwclosangeles.com or come and visit us in person, location and opening hours coming soon.